Redefine

I suggest that we consider to redefine the horizon
I used to consider the horizon as overvalued
I wanted to leave it
I was ready to leave it
I was ready to leave the horizon
and I didn’t know it

See, I have not always wanted to live
I wanted to be free and live
as free as I wanted to be
that’s how I wanted to be and live
free and alive
but they lie to us
the sun is not yellow
it’s not yellow at the crack of dawn
when I carefully open the window shutters like gift paper and inside of that box called universe the sun and the clouds and the sky all around are so WOW that I would like to say THANK YOU!

thank you … but to whom?

I suggest to consider to redefine the tears
I consider tears as misleading
crying is caused by the very moment in which one world is going down and another world is arising

I suggest that we consider to consider the silence as my first language

See, it’s enough to hear her breathing to redefine the horizon

Laisser un commentaire

